STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2015 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2016 Nov Dec 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, October 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
• 17:00 -20:00 : FISTS Slow Sprint
• 19:00 -20:00 : K3Y/KP4
Tuesday, October 4
Sputnik 1 Anniversary
• 1:00 -3:00 : ARSS Spartan Sprint
Thursday, October 6
4 State QRP Nets
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Friday, October 7
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, October 8
Second Saturday Sprint
• 12:00 -23:59 : Weekend Sprintathon
• 17:00 -21:00 : FISTS Unlimited Sprint
Sunday, October 9
Weekend Sprintathon
• 19:00 -21:00 : FISTS Cummulatives
Monday, October 10
NAQCC Anniversary Event
Tuesday, October 11
NAQCC Anniversary Event
FISTS Veteran Celebration
Wednesday, October 12
NAQCC Anniversary Event
NAQCC CW Sprint
Thursday, October 13
NAQCC Anniversary Event
4 State QRP Nets
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, October 14
NAQCC Anniversary Event
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, October 15
NAQCC Anniversary Event
Sunday, October 16
NAQCC Anniversary Event
Tuesday, October 18
FISTS Veteran Celebration
Thursday, October 20
4 State QRP Nets
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, October 21
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Sunday, October 23
• 19:00 -21:00 : FISTS Cummulatives
Tuesday, October 25
FISTS Veteran Celebration
Wednesday, October 26
• 0:00 -2:00 : Straight Key Sprint
• 20:00 -21:00 : UKEICC 80m Competition
Thursday, October 27
4 State QRP Nets
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, October 28
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Monday, October 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2017 Mar 10 --- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com