STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2018 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Tuesday, May 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, May 3
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Thursday, May 10
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Saturday, May 12
WES Begins 1200 UTC
Sunday, May 13
SKCC WES
• 1:00 -3:00 : 4 States QRP 2nd Sunday
Thursday, May 17
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Monday, May 21
Run for the Bacon
Wednesday, May 23
• 0:00 -2:00 : STRAIGHT KEY SPRINT
Thursday, May 24
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Thursday, May 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2018 Feb09--- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com