STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2017 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Tuesday, August 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, August 3
USS Nautilus SSN-571
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Friday, August 4
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Thursday, August 10
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, August 11
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, August 12
• 12:00 -23:59 : Weekend Sprintathon
Sunday, August 13
Weekend Sprintathon
Monday, August 14
• 0:00 -2:00 : 4 States QRP Sprint
Thursday, August 17
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, August 18
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Monday, August 21
• 2:00 -4:00 : Run for the Bacon
Wednesday, August 23
• 0:00 -2:00 : Straight Key Sprint
Thursday, August 24
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, August 25
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Thursday, August 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2017 Mar 10 --- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com