STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2018 Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, September 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, September 6
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Saturday, September 8
WES Begins 1200 UTC
Sunday, September 9
SKCC WES
• 1:00 -3:00 : 4 States QRP 2nd Sunday
Thursday, September 13
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Monday, September 17
Run for the Bacon
Thursday, September 20
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Wednesday, September 26
• 0:00 -2:00 : STRAIGHT KEY SPRINT
Thursday, September 27
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Sunday, September 30
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2018 Feb09--- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com