STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2017 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, July 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
• 17:00 -21:00 : FISTS Sprint
Thursday, July 6
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Saturday, July 8
• 12:00 -23:59 : Weekend Sprintathon
• 17:00 -21:00 : FISTS Sprint
Sunday, July 9
Weekend Sprintathon
QRP ARCI Contest
Monday, July 10
• 0:00 -2:00 : 4 States QRP Sprint
Thursday, July 13
• 0:01 : Night of Nights
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Monday, July 17
• 2:00 -4:00 : Run for the Bacon
Thursday, July 20
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Wednesday, July 26
• 0:00 -2:00 : Straight Key Sprint
Thursday, July 27
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Monday, July 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2017 Nov 19 --- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com