STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2018 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Friday, June 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, June 7
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Saturday, June 9
WES Begins 1200 UTC
Sunday, June 10
SKCC WES
• 1:00 -3:00 : 4 States QRP 2nd Sunday
Thursday, June 14
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Monday, June 18
Run for the Bacon
Thursday, June 21
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Wednesday, June 27
• 0:00 -2:00 : STRAIGHT KEY SPRINT
Thursday, June 28
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Saturday, June 30
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2018 Feb09--- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com