STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< Previous Week 04/08/2018 - 05/05/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, April 8
SKCC WES
• 1:00 -3:00 : 4 States QRP 2nd Sunday
Thursday, April 12
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Sunday, April 15
Remember Titanic
Monday, April 16
Run for the Bacon
Thursday, April 19
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Wednesday, April 25
• 0:00 -2:00 : STRAIGHT KEY SPRINT
Thursday, April 26
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, April 27
Samuel Morse born 1791
Monday, April 30
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Tuesday, May 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, May 3
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2018 Feb09--- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com