STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Friday, December 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
ARRL 160 meter CW
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
• 2:30 -3:00 : NCCC Sprint
Saturday, December 2
ARRL 160 meter CW
Wake Up QRP Sprint
Sunday, December 3
ARRL 160 meter CW
Wednesday, December 6
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, December 7
QRP ARCI Contest
• 0:00 -6:00 : QRP ARCI Top Band Sprint
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Friday, December 8
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, December 9
4State QRP SSS
• 12:00 -23:59 : Weekend Sprintathon
Sunday, December 10
Weekend Sprintathon
QRP ARCI Contest
• 20:00 -23:59 : QRP ARCI Holiday Homebrew Sprint
Monday, December 11
• 0:00 -2:00 : 4 States QRP Sprint
Wednesday, December 13
• 1:30 -3:30 : NAQCC Sprint
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, December 14
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, December 15
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Monday, December 18
• 2:00 -4:00 : Run for the Bacon
Wednesday, December 20
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, December 21
• 1:30 -3:30 : NAQCC mW Sprint
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, December 22
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Wednesday, December 27
• 0:00 -2:00 : Straight Key Sprint
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, December 28
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, December 29
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Sunday, December 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2017 Nov 19 --- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com