STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2016 Jan Feb 2017 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, February 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, February 2
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Thursday, February 9
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Saturday, February 11
• 12:00 -23:59 : Weekend Sprintathon
Sunday, February 12
Weekend Sprintathon
Thursday, February 16
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Saturday, February 18
Novice Rig Roundup
Sunday, February 19
Novice Rig Roundup
Monday, February 20
Novice Rig Roundup
Tuesday, February 21
Novice Rig Roundup
Wednesday, February 22
Novice Rig Roundup
• 0:00 -2:00 : Straight Key Sprint
• 20:00 -21:00 : UKEICC 80m Competition
Thursday, February 23
Novice Rig Roundup
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 20:00 -21:30 : RSGB 80m CW
Friday, February 24
Novice Rig Roundup
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt
Saturday, February 25
Novice Rig Roundup
UBA DX Contest CW
South Carolina QSO Party
Sunday, February 26
Novice Rig Roundup
UBA DX Contest CW
South Carolina QSO Party
North Carolina QSO Party
Tuesday, February 28
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2017 Nov 19 --- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com