STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< Previous Week 10/14/2018 - 11/10/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, October 14
SKCC WES
• 1:00 -3:00 : 4 States QRP 2nd Sunday
Monday, October 15
Run for the Bacon
Thursday, October 18
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Saturday, October 20
TEN-TEN CW QSO Party
Sunday, October 21
TEN-TEN CW QSO Party
Wednesday, October 24
• 0:00 -2:00 : STRAIGHT KEY SPRINT
Thursday, October 25
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Wednesday, October 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Thursday, November 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Thursday, November 8
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Saturday, November 10
WES Begins 1200 UTC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2018 Feb09--- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com