STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2017 Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, November 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, November 2
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Friday, November 3
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, November 4
ARRL CW Sweepstakes
Sunday, November 5
ARRL CW Sweepstakes
Monday, November 6
ARRL CW Sweepstakes
Tuesday, November 7
ARS Spartan Sprint
Wednesday, November 8
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, November 9
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, November 10
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, November 11
Kentucky QSO Party
• 12:00 -23:59 : Weekend Sprintathon
Sunday, November 12
Weekend Sprintathon
Kentucky QSO Party
Monday, November 13
• 0:00 -2:00 : 4 States QRP Sprint
Wednesday, November 15
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, November 16
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, November 17
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Monday, November 20
• 2:00 -4:00 : Run for the Bacon
Wednesday, November 22
• 0:00 -2:00 : Straight Key Sprint
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, November 23
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, November 24
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 80m
Saturday, November 25
CQ World Wide DX CW
Sunday, November 26
CQ World Wide DX CW
Wednesday, November 29
• 2:00 -3:30 : QRP Foxhunt 40m
Thursday, November 30
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2017 Nov 19 --- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com