STRAIGHT KEY CENTURY CLUB Event Calendar
< Previous Week 08/12/2018 - 09/08/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, August 12
SKCC WES
• 1:00 -3:00 : 4 States QRP 2nd Sunday
Thursday, August 16
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Monday, August 20
Run for the Bacon
Wednesday, August 22
• 0:00 -2:00 : STRAIGHT KEY SPRINT
Thursday, August 23
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Thursday, August 30
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
Friday, August 31
CREDITS
Learn More About SKCC
Saturday, September 1
STRAIGHT KEY NIGHT
Rag Chew Award
Thursday, September 6
• 3:00 -4:00 : CWops Mini-CWT
• 19:45 -22:15 : SKS EUROPE
Saturday, September 8
WES Begins 1200 UTC
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript
Updated 2018 Feb09--- ALL Dates & Times UTC --- Check Links for Exact Times --- Send Calendar Items to: calendar@skccgroup.com